I’ve done my second YouTube video!

Direct link to my channel

Hello, guys! I hope you’re having a good week! It’s been a while I didn’t post anything, but today I finally have time and today I’ve finally done my second YouTube video.

This time I decided to make a video about Maybelline Master Sculpt Contouring Palette. I think it’s a great topic to make video about, because nowadays Contouring became so popular in the area of makeup and beauty.

Before making my first video I was so nervous, but this time I felt more myself and more relaxed and I think in the future will be even better 🙂

By the way, I’ll post soon a blog, so keep and eye daily in a reader feed! 🙂

Also if you want watch my video and subscribe to my channel so that you will be able to see my new videos easily! There is a direct link to my channel above.

Have a nice day, guys!

Ieva

Leave a Reply

