I’ve already done my first YouTube video!!

A direct link to videoIMG_1312

Hello, dear bloggers! I’m here today with good news – I’ve finally done today my first YouTube video!

I’ve been thinking to make videos on YouTube for about two years, but finally only yesterday I did the first one. I was actually quite nervous filming myself while doing makeup lol. But now, after my first video I feel less shy and I’m ready to make more and more videos.

I think you would like to see my video, so here it’s the link to it: https://youtu.be/IizE3aItoLE, or you can press on the direct link above. Also, I would be happy if you could give your opinion about it. I know this video isn’t perfect yet like majority of first videos on YouTube, but I’ll do my best in the future to make my videos better and better. 🙂

By the way, I hope you will enjoy watching my video! 🙂

Kind regards,

Ieva.

Leave a Reply

