Review: Max Factor Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer

img_5486

Hello, girls! I am so happy to back to my blog as the Christmas is coming! I hope you are having a great week! Today I wanna shortly review the under-eye concealer which I bought a couple weeks ago and it is Max Factor Mastertouch Concealer.

I think a lot of women would love to get rid of dark under-eye circles that usually shows up in the mornings. I know it is an embarrassing thing, because I suffer it myself. So, a couple weeks ago I bought this concealer and paid like 10€. And personally I am really impressed about this product     and here is why:

  • It covers perfectly my under-eye circles;
  • It is fragrance-free, so does not irritate my skin;
  • You need only some drops of the product so that to cover the dark area;
  • It stays on the skin quite a long time;
  • It does not have a creamy texture, so it does not accumulate in the wrinkles and gives my eyes a natural look.

IMG_5485.JPG

I am really happy about this product, because once I apply it to my dark circles they disappear quickly. Also, this product makes my face to look super natural and flawless. But there are some things I do not like about this product:

  • The package is really little and has few of the product, so if you use the product each day you will finish it in 2-3 weeks;
  • It is expensive.

As you can see I only mentioned two disadvantages of the product and they are due to the quantity, but not quality. The quality of this concealer is really really great! I am happy with the look that gives this concealer, but the only thing that I do not like is the quantity! It has only some ml in the package and I have been using this product for two weeks already and I am going to finish it like in one week… For this reason I do not know if I am going to buy this product again because it cost 10€ for this little quantity. But if you do not use it each day I think it is really worth to buy it because you will be happy about the result of using this concealer! And how about you? Will you give this a try? 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

