Review: Manhattan Wake Up Concealer

img_4470

Hello, dear girls, and welcome back to my blog! I hope you are enjoying this week! Today I wanna shortly review a really great product which I use daily to cover my dark eye circles and pigmentation – Manhattan Wake Up Concealer.

I really hate my dark eye circles, especially they become more visible after an sleepless night. In order to cover my dark eye circles I discovered this concealer a year ago from Manhattan and I am still using it! This product simply made me to fall in love with it because of a lot of reasons. Firstly, it has a texture which blends perfectly to my skin. Secondly, it has a perfect full coverage which is the most important thing if you have the things you want to cover! You only need to apply this concealer once to  the areas of your face that you want to cover  (dark eye circles, pigmentation, freckles, scars) to get a great result. This concealer covers absolutely everything! And finally, this products stays on my face up to 10 hours which is really really great. And it also makes my face to look absolutely flawless.

img_4468

To sum up, it is a really great product and it is one of my favorites! I use it daily to cover my face imperfections and it always makes me feel perfect. If you are looking for a perfect concealer for your face – I highly recommend this one for you, and I am sure you will fall in love with this product as well!

 

Leave a Reply

