My haircare routine

img_4395

Hello once again, dear girls! I hope you are enjoying this wonderful Sunday! As it is already getting colder and colder I tend to take care  of my hair a bit more. So, today I wanna shortly review the hair product which I usually use in order to have my hair nourished, soft and shiny.

1. L’Oréal Paris Extraordinary Oil. In autumn and winter it is essential to use an hair oil so that to nourish your hair. For this reason I use this Oil from L’Oréal which contains the oils of 6 flowers. I love this product so much, because my hair smell so good, are really soft to touch and do not stop to shine. Also it is really easy to use this Oil – you can use it whenever you want (before or after washing your hair) as it is not as oily as usual hair oils.

2. Bodyplus Liquid Keratin Spray. This Spray not only makes my hair smooth, but also gives an extra shine and includes thermo protector. I usually use this Spray after each hair wash.

3. Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair Hair Mask with Liquid Keratin. I simply love hair masks, especially this one. This hair mask makes my hair super soft and shiny. Also I love the smell which stays on my hair up to some hours!

4. Revlon Salon Hits Beauty Hair Elixir Shampoo. I think it is one of the best shampoos I have ever tried. After one month of using this shampoo my hair became much softer and more nourished. Also I love the shine which gives this shampoo and the sweet smell, too!

So, this is the products I use now for my hair and I am absolutely satisfied with them. If you decide to choose at least one of them – you will take the best decision! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My haircare routine

  1. Great post! I don’t really have any haircare products but after this post, I think I will have a look at investing into some! Lovely blog by the way, you’ve just got a new follower haha! -Tash xx
    thoughtfultash.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

