Coffee grounds as a face scrub!

image

Hello, dear beauty bloggers, and welcome back to my blog after a little pause! I hope you are having a great weekend! Thank you once again for all your nice comments and follows, I will continue to post as much blogs as possible again!

Today I would love to talk about coffee. About coffee not as a great drink in the mornings ( we all know that the coffee is so so delicious), but as about great face scrub! I admit that I am addicted to coffee, especially now when it’s already autumn – the most beautiful season for me. I drink it every morning and a lot of time ago I found the coffee grounds really helpful for my face skin. Wanna know why was it helpful? Then try this out!

Every morning when you finish to drink the coffee do not pour the coffee grounds – instead of that use them to scrub your face. Take just a little coffee grounds to your palm and apply it directly to your face and then massage your face gently for 1-2 mins. Then wash all the coffee grounds from your face and use your daily face cream. You can repeat this procedure as often as you want. Your face skin will immediately look cleaner, and it will even get a freshness! And also the smell will be really nice.

I have already tried this a lot of times and I will definitely continue! And how about you? Will you give this a try? 🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Coffee grounds as a face scrub!

Leave a Reply

