Review: Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1

image

Hello, girls! Welcome back to my already seventh blog and thank you for reading! I am so delighted that my blog step by step is getting more and more followers and readers. But now let’s talk about what I am going to talk about today. And today I am going to review Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1 (face scrub, wash and mask).

Oily skin, acne or in other words black heads which usually cause pimples is probably a well-known skin problem which is suffered by a lot of people . I should be happy as I have a normal type skin, because I do not suffer of acne and oily skin (only when I was a teenager). But I confess that at times my nose is “decorated” by those annoying black heads which I hate. So, a couple months ago I bought this Garnier face scrub and I am quite impressed.

What it actually is? It is a 3 in 1 face wash, scrub and mask which has a triple action and contains salicylic acid.

What does it do? It purifies, matifies the skin and unclog the pores.

How much does it cost? Depending on the shops and countries from 2,99€ to 5,99€.

My experience. I should admit that since the first day I used it I am quite happy about this product because of a lot of reasons. Firstly, I really love the texture which is creamy and contains little beads that clean well the pores and remove the dead skin cells. Secondly, my face after the first wash got a really nice, clean and matt look and became soft to touch. And finally, I like the smell which is so soft and fresh, and of course, after 2  months of using this product I noticed that the new black heads do not appear on my nose anymore and the old ones were a bit “calmed down”.

I am really happy about this product and I will definitely buy it again. If you are looking for the product which could remove your black heads, then remember that do not exist any face cream, scrub or wash which could do that. If you really wanna clean all black heads you should visit a dermatologist and make a deep facial cleaning procedure. Face scrub only prevents the emergence of new black heads which is really important if you wanna have a clean face. So, I personally highly recommend this product from Garnier if you wanna wash your face well and protect it from the emergence of the black spots. 😊

Leave a Reply

