Fresh summer evening makeup

image

Hello once again, ladies! I decided shortly present my own makeup which I think could perfectly fit for a romantic dinner or a simple walk of the summer in evening. I love how it looks like – so fresh and romantic, maybe at the same time even a bit bold, and I like it a lot. I have tried this makeup only today and I am delighted to share it with you.

The cosmetics products I have used:

  1. My favorite foundation – Rimmel Match Perfection foundation;
  2. Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express mascara;
  3. Maybelline Lasting Drama Pen Gel Eyeliner;
  4. Manhattan ONLY yeshadow palette ( I used red, dark cool brown and white shades);
  5. Miss Beauty Eyeshadow in a golden shade;
  6. Rimmel Kajal Eye Liner Pencil;
  7. Catrice Eybrow Set;
  8. Maybelline Master Sculpt contouring palette;
  9. Maybelline Baby Lips balm. 

image

What it looks like in the darkness:

image

2 thoughts on “Fresh summer evening makeup

Leave a Reply

