Review: Maybelline The Colossal Volume Express mascara

image

Hi, girls! I hope you are having a nice day! Today I will continue to talk about my favorite cosmetics products from the first blog and now I am so glad to present my favorite mascara – Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express mascara!

I know that beautiful, big and expressive eyes are the dream of every woman, but in order to have them like that you must take care of your lashes and buy mascara which could perfectly curl, give more volume and make them a bit longer and more attractive  . I am so happy that I am one of those women who have really long and curl lashes even without putting any mascara on them or using a curler. But nevertheless, I always wanted my lashes to be longer and have much more volume. So, more less 6 months ago I saw this mascara from Maybelline in one beauty shop and decided to buy it.   And it was the best thing I could ever do in my life! 

image

As you can see in “before and after” picture, my eyelashes became more attractive as they got more volume and were nicely filled, curled and extended. I am so satisfied with this mascara, because I love the way my lashes look like and also because I feel them absolutely weightless even if I apply a bit too much of product. I have tried so so many kinds of mascara in my life, but only Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express impressed me so much, and for this moment I do not think about different mascara a at all! Also, it only costs around 5€. Of course, the price depends on the countries and shops, but still it is a really cheap product which can promise a stunning look!

I really recommend this product for you if you have been looking for a perfect mascara for a really long time, but still do not find it. It has already been my favorite mascara for so much time, so I hope it will be or already is your favorite as well! 😊

 

6 thoughts on “Review: Maybelline The Colossal Volume Express mascara

Leave a Reply

